May 27, 2011

[Stars' style ] Stars of 47th Baeksang Arts Awards

The 47th Baeksang Arts Awards was held on May 26th with Ryu Si Won and Kim Ah Joong as MC’s for the annual event which was held at Kyung Hee University’s Peace Center in Seoul.
The awards ceremony is held annually to recognize outstanding achievements in the entertainment industry and to garner wide public attention upon the best in Korean films and dramas.
With Korean top stars such as Lee Byung Hun, Won Bin, Hyun Bin, and Moon Geun Young nominated for awards, this was surely a night to be remembered for everyone.

Han Hyo Joo won best female actor award under tv category

Lee Min Jung won Instyle Fashionista Award

Best Male Rookie Actor: Choi Seung Hyun/T.O.P. (‘71: Into The Fire‘)

Best Male Rookie Actor: Park Yoochun (‘Sungkyunkwan Scandal‘)

Lee Byung Hun won Best Prize (‘I Saw the Devil‘)

Suji from MissA and Park Minyoung also attended this fiesta

No comments:

Post a Comment